Dec 07

2015 team awards announced at Award Ceremony

The Reitz Football team announced the 2015 Team Awards at Sunday’s awards ceremony.

For clarification, the winners in each category were not selected by,  but instead were determined by the players themselves and their coaches.

Team Most Valuable Player
Will Brown

Offensive Most Valuable Player
Evan Deig

Defensive Most Valuable Player
Aaron Euler

Special Teams Most Valuable Player
Caleb Moll

Most Improved Defensive Player of the Year
Isaiah Dunham

Most Improved Offensive Player of the Year
Noah Jones

Offensive Lineman of the Year
Joey Head

Defensive Lineman of the Year
Brock Ashworth

Defensive Back of the Year
Elijah Dunham

Offensive Back of the Year
Kerrion Ringo

Links of interest

Share this with your friendsShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter

Leave a Reply